If you need assistance, please call 903-467-9654

About

Featured Agent

Christina Cerda

REALTOR

903-467-4579
License Number: 776357
christina@txpremierrealty.com

Courtney Neiman

Broker/Owner

903-467-9654
License Number: 641859
courtney@txpremierrealty.com

Danielle Grecu

Realtor

903-423-9292
License Number: 0533710
Danielle@TxPremierRealty.com

Hanna Phillips

Realtor/Team Specialist

903-875-8725
License Number: 0765428
hanna@txpremierrealty.com

Jessica Atkeisson

Realtor

903-875-9266
Jessica@TxPremierRealty.com

Kelli Wetsel

REALTOR/ Eligible Mentor and Coach

214-803-5520
License Number: 557817
Kelli@TxPremierRealty.com

Lacy Rider

Realtor

775-934-1655
Lacy@TxPremierRealty.com

Libby Harris

903-879-2180
lculwellharris@gmail.com

Margaret Madera

REALTOR/ Team Specialist

817-233-7346
margaret@txpremierrealty.com

Mike Gage

Realtor

903-874-4765
Mike@TxPremierRealty.com

Monica Perez

903-875-8015
monica@txpremierrealty.com

Norm O’Neal

903-641-5830
Norm@TxPremierRealty.com

Rachel Steed

REALTOR/ Team Specialist

254-315-0115
Rachel@TxPremierRealty.com

Shae Hillock

Realtor/ Team Specialist

903-602-6863
shae@txpremierrealty.com

Shelby Warren

Licensed Office Administrator

903-205-1717
903-641-8764
License Number: 728407
Shelby@TxPremierRealty.com

Sherry Frye

Realtor/Eligible Mentor and Coach

903-229-0027
License Number: 0719628
Sherry@TxPremierRealty.com

Tammi Lane

REALTOR

903-388-5088
License Number: 0745113
Tammi@TxPremierRealty.com

Tammy Cantrell

Realtor

903-654-2101
tammycantrell.realtor@gmail.com

Tara Hill

Realtor

254-295-6159
Tara@TxPremierRealty.com

Ty Tunstall

Realtor

903-724-2593
Ty@TxPremierRealty.com

Testimonials
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from seecentraltexashomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Premier Realty
Courtney Neiman
114 E 3rd Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
903-467-9654

Copyright © 2023 Houston Realtors Information Service, Inc. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, that it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Our online database includes ALL Dallas-Fort Worth area properties listed with the North Texas MLS. Property data is courtesy of the North Texas Real Estate Information Systems (NTREIS) multiple listing service.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com