If you need assistance, please call 903-467-9654

About

Featured Agent

Courtney Neiman

Broker/Owner

903-467-9654
License Number: 641859
courtney@txpremierrealty.com

Jennifer Garza

Office Listing Assistant

903-229-7855
Jennifer@TxPremierRealty.com

Jessica Atkeisson

903-875-9266
Jessica@TxPremierRealty.com

Lacy Rider

775-934-1655
Lacy@LacyRider.com

Libby Harris

903-879-2180
lculwellharris@gmail.com

Margaret Madera

817-233-7346
margaret@TxPremierRealty.com

Michelle Smith

Licensed Transaction Coordinator

903-904-9342
Michelle@TxPremierRealty.com

Miriah Zuniga

469-570-5553
License Number: 0688008
Miriah@TxPremierRealty.com

Your Navarro County Local Real Estate Expert - Certified Buyers Specialist Voted Best REALTOR, Navarro County 2020 Featured TX Top Agent Magazine 2021 Director Board of Realtors - 2021 Here to help you with your home buying needs & goals! Lets Meet !

Rachel Conaway

254-315-0115
Rachel@TxPremierRealty.com

Shae Hillock

903-602-6863
Shae@TxPremierRealty.com

Shelby Warren

Licensed Office Administrator

903-205-1717
903-641-8764
License Number: 728407
Shelby@TxPremierRealty.com

Sherry Frye

Realtor

903-229-0027
License Number: 0719628
Sherry@TxPremierRealty.com

Tammy Reed

Buyers Agent

903-654-1705
License Number: 434219
Tammy@TxPremierRealty.com

Tammy has been selling real estate for many years in Navarro County and the Ft Worth area. Frost is where I call home although, I grew up in Arlington and later moved to Blooming Grove where I spent most of my adult life. I have a daughter Addison, who is 13 years old at Blooming Grove Junior High where she is also a cheerleader. Addison and I enjoy showing horses together. We show in all-around events in APHA, AQHA, and Pinto. I really love working with farm and ranch properties. I also enjoy the challenge of first-time home buyers, because I enjoy helping them realize their first home purchase.

Tara Hill

254-295-6159
Tara@TxPremierRealty.com

Ty Tunstall

903-724-2593
Ty@TxPremierRealty.com

Testimonials
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from seecentraltexashomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Premier Realty
Courtney Neiman
114 E 3rd Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
903-467-9654

Copyright © 2022 Houston Realtors Information Service, Inc. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, that it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.
Our online database includes ALL Dallas-Fort Worth area properties listed with the North Texas MLS. Property data is courtesy of the North Texas Real Estate Information Systems (NTREIS) multiple listing service.
Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com